Intelligent Manufacturing

Upgrading of production line automation

In recent years, with the increase of labor cost, many electronic manufacturing companies are facing the need to upgrade from "single-point automated production line" to "fully automated production line". However, the price tag of a "fully automated production line" discourages most companies; most companies produce on demand,with highly variable needs of production line upgrade; the existing semi-automatic and manual-operated auxiliary equipment have different interfaces. In order to realize full automation of the production line, the system integrator often needs to develop non-standard equipment that matches the mechanical size and electrical interface of the existing equipment in a very short time, which leads to difficulties in production line upgrading.

Fully automated line production based on Mega MRX-T4 x MRQ

The MRX-T4 collaborative robot is designed to be control-box-free, is in small size, occupies little space, can be interconnected seamlessly with the existing semi-automatic and manual equipment, and can easily connect all the existing equipment and procedures to achieve full automation without changing the layout of the existing production line. The Megarobo MRQ-series integrated motor driver & controller, with 5 core technologies and more than 60 patents, can easily achieve automation for most production procedures.
In addition, MRX-T4 and MRQ products can be seamlessly interconnected and work together. Our professional software enables whole process tracing and recording of production, online monitoring and early warning of problems.

Intelligent production line based on Mega Cloud

As the terminal of industrial big data and the data access port of smart factory, the Mega Cloud collects data from each MRX-T4 and MRQ to establish model of the entire production line and even the whole factory, building an intelligent production line with a multi-agent system (MAS).

Assembly automation
Test automation
Packaging automation

智能制造

产线自动化改造需求升级

近年来,随着人工成本的上升,许多电子制造企业面临着从“单点工位自动化生产线”向“全自动化生产线”升级的需求。然而,“全自动化生产线”价格昂贵令大部分企业望而却步;众多企业大多是按需生产,产线升级的需求多变;现有的半自动、手动辅助设备接口各异,要实现产线的全自动化,往往需要系统集成商在很短时间内,定制开发出匹配现有设备机械尺寸、电气接口的非标装备……诸多现实导致产线升级困难重重。

基于镁伽MRX-T4 × MRQ的全自动产线

镁伽机器人MRX-T4协作机器人,无控制箱设计,体积小巧,占用空间小,可与现有半自动、手动辅助设备无缝互联,在不改变现有产线布局的前提下,轻松实现原有设备的工序衔接,实现全自动化生产线。镁伽机器人MRQ系列电机驱控器,凭借5大核心技术、60多项专利技术,可轻松实现生产线大部分工序的自动化工装。
此外,MRX-T4和MRQ系列产品可无缝互联,协同工作。专业软件自动实现产品全过程追溯和全过程记录、在线状态监测、故障预警。

基于镁伽云的智能产线

作为工业大数据的终端,智慧工厂的数据接入口,采集每一台MRX-T4和MRQ的数据,形成全产线乃至全工厂级别的数据模型,即“镁伽云”,打造拥有多智能体系统(multi-agent system, MAS)的智能产线。

装配自动化
测试自动化
包装自动化